U10 final result

Hard luck to our u10s today who were beat in the final of the Derrygonnelly tournament by a slightly stronger Kinawley team. Score was 1-12 to 0-8. The team battled gamely throughout. Line-out for today’s final was Oisin Farry, Michael Fee, Shane Britton, Seamus Cleary, Eoin Fee, AJ Bogue, Ciaron Cassidy, Philip McGarrity, Cathal Campbell, Laura Cassidy, Ella Jackson, Daire Murphy, Pauric Kelly, and Ben Warnock.