Club Committee

The 2020 Tempo Maguires GAC Committee & Officers

Honorary Presidents –  Artie Breen, John McElroy & Gerry McNally

Chairperson – Conor Meehan
Vice Chairman – Phil Flanagan
Secretary – Aine Donnelly
Assistant Secretary – Zoe Leonard
Treasurer – Michael Corry
Assistant Treasurer – Nigel Moore
PRO – Rory McCaffrey
Child Protection Officer – Colleen Breen
Youth Officer – Jamie Campbell
Development Officer – Declan Owens
IT Officer – Conor McNally
Irish Language & Cultural Officer – Sean Murphy
Coaching Officer – Stephen Jackson
Healthy Club Officer – Sheila Breen
Schools Liaison Officer – Teresa McNabb
Membership – Aine Warnock, Catriona Breen, Eunan McCann, Keelan Kelly
County Board delegates – John McElroy and Damian Campbell