All Ireland Football Final Ticket Winners

Congratulations to the following club members, who were successful in last night’s draw for tickets for the All-Ireland Football Championship Final on Sunday 18th September 2016 in Croke Park:

  • Leo Monaghan
  • Matthew Jackson
  • Eamon Fee
  • Teresa McNabb
  • Peter Bogue
  • Billy Donohue
  • Declan Connolly
  • Sineve Cassidy

The following members were selected as reserves (in this order) in the event any of the above winners are unable to make it to Croke Park:

  • Ciara Cassidy
  • John McElroy
  • Ignatius Meehan
  • Vernon Murphy
  • Rory McCaffrey
  • Adrian Meehan
  • Gerald Cassidy

A member of the Executive Committee will be in touch with all the winners as soon as possible to notify them.

Posted in Uncategorized.